Have you ever seen the dreaded exclamation on your photos in Lightroom?
It’s a very common thing a lot of people have happen to them.
This mostly occurs when images are moved around, deleted or a folder is renamed on the hard drive and not from within Lightroom.
Lightroom gets confused about the image location and that means you have to manually show Lightroom where the image is located.
Check out the video below to find out how easy it can be to fix this problem.
Watch the video of the show
This question came from one of the awesome Team 3CX community members.
If you have something you need a hand with send me a message by clicking the red help button below.
Or shoot me an email at [email protected]
Enjoy and share to spread the photography love.